Nominating Committee Report

The elected terms of all current NOC Officers and Directors will expire at the close of the annual members meeting on July 9, 2023. As required by the NOC Bylaws, the Nominating Committee hereby submits the slate of candidates to stand for election:

President – Bob Sprague, PA
Vice President – Janice Yates, OH
Secretary – Beth Martin, KS
Treasurer – Dick Barmore, NC
Director – Cathy Bloome, IL
Director – Melissa Rathbun-Hill, WA
Director – David Taylor, NJ

Additional nominations will be accepted from the floor at the annual meeting provided nominees have given consent to serve.

Respectfully submitted,
Mark Rose, Nominating Committee Chair